Faces of the Campaign

The Capital Campaign Committees are comprised of community members, hospital associates, local businesses and volunteers, all with a common goal: to Inspire the Innovation to Cure.

The Executive Committee​

Louis J. Iaquinta
Campaign Chair

Peter W. Monge
President, MedStar Montgomery Medical Center and
Senior Vice President, MedStar Health

Debbie L. Harner
Executive Director, MGH Health Foundation


Thank You Campaign Committee!

We would like to give a special thank you to our committee members within the Capital Campaign for Oncology Divisions…

Committee- Smaller

Front row (left to right): Dick Hoffman; Debbie Harner; Lou Iaquinta; Friends and Community Division Chair Todd Greenstone; and Pete Monge. Back row (left to right): Volunteer Division Co-Chair Peggy Lenahan; Bill Mooney; Stephanie Brigance, radiation therapy staff member; Alec Aronow; Casey Poole; John Arensmeyer; Management and Staff Division Co-Chair Beth Franzak; Volunteer Division Co-Chair Gary Kramer; and Dawn Mooney.

Not pictured: Medical Staff Division Chair Luther L. Ampey III, MD; Board Division Co-Chairs Joe Bell and John Ferguson; Friends and Community Division Committee Members Jay Clogg, Neal Hoyson, DMD, Jeff Lesho, PhD, Debbi Morton, Karen Rollings, Dan Snyder, Debbie Snyder and Lucy Wilson; and Business, Vendor and Grants Division Co-Chair Pat Romanchock.

 The Division Leaders

Board Division

Consisting of the Foundation Board of Directors and the Hospital Board of Directors at MedStar Montgomery, this division inspires all board members to support the campaign. It is led by Joe Bell (left), past chairman of the Foundation Board and John Ferguson (right), Hospital Board member.

Business, Vendor and Grants Division

The Business, Vendor and Grants Division, led by Debbie Harner (left) and Pat Romanchock (right), director of radiology at MedStar Montgomery, raises awareness among the community members.

Friends and Community Division

Todd Greenstone, the chair of the Friends and Community Division, also serves on the Foundation Board of Directors, is the Founder and Owner of Todd Greenstone Custom Farming, Inc.

  • John Arensmeyer, Jay Clogg Realty Group, Inc.
  • Alec Aronow, Aronow Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Jay Clogg, Jay Clogg Realty Group, Inc.
  • Richard (Dick) Hoffman, Foundation Board Chair
  • Neal F. Hoyson, DMD, Olney Dental Wellness, Olney, MD
  • Jeffery Lesho, PhD
  • William and Dawn Mooney, Enterprise Technology Management, LLC
  • Karen Rollings
  • Daniel and Debbie Snyder
  • Lucy Wilson


Todd Greenstone

Management and Staff Division

Led by Debbie Harner (right) and Beth Franzak (left), the assistant vice president, hospital-based physician operations at MedStar Montgomery, the Management and Staff Division promotes participation in the campaign through education.



Medical Staff Division

As the head of the Medical Staff Division, Dr. Luther Ampey provides opportunities for fellow physicians to get involved in a campaign that will change countless lives.



Luther L. Ampey, III, MD

Volunteer Division

The Volunteer Division is led by Gary Kramer (right), the volunteer services coordinator at MedStar Montgomery and Peggy Lenahan (left), a hospital volunteer, selflessly donate their time and energy to help others.



Kramer and Lenahan

Call the Foundation at 301-774-8777 to discuss gift options with a philanthropy officer.